Agitated. . . .

Strange day today.

Spent all day sleeping.

Not a restful sleep, kept having  n i g h t m a r e s  about strangers in my house, men in my bedroom looking in my wardrobe whilst I was stuck in bed. They wouldn’t listen to me or couldn’t hear me telling them to  l e a v e .

You know one of those dreams where you know you are asleep and are desperately trying to wake yourself up. I couldn’t breath in the dream, kept trying to wake myself up so I could take a breath.

Now I feel so agitated. It feels like I want to crawl out of my skin.

I’m going to W I L L myself to take a bath, get to bed and try to use my Mindfulness Tools to get some sleep. I’ll do a post on Mindfulness soon.

Right. . . .into the breach I go, wish me luck.

 

I hope you are all feeling well,

 

Karen x

Leave a Reply

